NSU Sabb Team 2017/18

Rated 5/5 (1 person). Log in to rate.

It’s that time of year again when the Sabb Team switch over for the next academic year

This year NSU welcomes Simon Noble, your President, Karl Robson, your Vice President Education and Ryan Bush, your Vice President Welfare. They will be joining Tally Kerr, Vice President Communications and Kristy Weegram, Vice President Activities who were re-elected to enjoy a second term in office.


Benjamin Lenton
9:08pm on 4 Jul 17 Now the hard work starts!!
Please log in to comment.