• Historical Standard Membership£3.00
  • Historical Associate Membership£3.00

About Us

We are a society for people who love History whether you study it at uni or not! We have many events from quiz nights and movie nights to trips abroad - we've been to Belfast and Berlin in the last two years! Join our page / group on Facebook to keep up to date with all the ongoings throughout the year.


President: Caolán Rowley
Secretary: Becca Turner
Treasurer: Amy Napthine
Academic Officer: Alisha Northfield


Membership runs from 1st August to 31st July each year.