Join

  • Filipino Associate Membership£3.00
  • Filipino Standard Membership£3.00

About Us

Welcome to Northumbria's Filipino Society!

Our aim as a society is to share and promote our Filipino culture. We strive to create a welcoming community for all, a home away from home.

Our activities include karaoke nights, food socials, movie nights, tea and coffee socials, sports matches, and trips out.

 

 

If you want to know more about the society or any upcoming events please join our facebook group and feel free to email us.

We look forward to meeting you

Mabuhay!

 

Committee

PRESIDENT – EVAN LATAYAN

Even Latayan is a second year student studying Interior design.

Email: e.p.latayan@northumbria.ac.uk

 

VICE PRESIDENT – YSABELLE LUCERO

Ysabelle Lucero is a third year Biomedical Student.

Email: ysabelle.p.lucero@northumbria.ac.uk

 

TREASURER – DENISE ERANDIO

Denise Ella Tambis Erandio is a third year Law Student.

Email: d.erandio@northumbria.ac.uk

 

SECRETARY - ANDREA FERRERAS

Andrea Ferreras is a third year Adult Nursing Student

Email: andrea.j.ferreras@northumbria.ac.uk

 

SOCIAL SECRETARY - ZENIE LUMAGOD

Zenie Lumagod is a third year student studying BA Geography

Email: zenie.b.lumagod@northumbria.ac.uk

 

SOCIAL SECRETARY - GEANNE YASAY

Geanne Yasay is a second year student studying Biomedical Science

Email: geanne.yasay@northumbria.ac.uk

 

EVENT MANAGER - DANIEL ESPADERA

Daniel Espadera is a second year student studying Law.

Email: daniel.espadera@northumbria.ac.uk

 

Committee

 

 

Events