NSU/Community logo


Sorry, there are no memberships available to purchase.

About Us

As well as our regular project sessions, there are also a wide range of events and opportunities you can get involved in, planned and led by your NSU/Community Leadership Committee! Your 2017/18 Leadership Committee consists of:

Emily Grey - Committee Coordinator

Rhiannon Tibble - One-off Events Coordinator

Byron Paterson - Project Liaison Coordinator

Caitlin Jones - Volunteering Weeks Coordinator

Mariana Kassapi - Marketing Coordinator

Upcoming One-off Activities


Check back for more soon...