Event Events

View this month's events

Fri 8th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU

Sat 9th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU
Premier League in Habita
noon - 7pm
Habita, NSU

Sun 10th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU
Premier League in Habita
1pm - 6pm
Habita, NSU

Mon 11th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU
Premier League in Habita
8pm - 10pm
Habita, NSU

Tue 12th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU

Wed 13th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU

Thu 14th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU

Fri 15th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU
Premier League in Habita
8pm - 10pm
Habita, NSU

Sat 16th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU
Premier League in Habita
noon - 7pm
Habita, NSU

Sun 17th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU
Premier League in Habita
1pm - 6pm
Habita, NSU

Mon 18th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU

Tue 19th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU

Wed 20th September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU

Thu 21st September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU

Fri 22nd September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU

Sat 23rd September

Freshers' Week 2017
8th September noon - 23rd September 11pm
NSU
Premier League in Habita
noon - 7pm
Habita, NSU

Sun 24th September

Premier League in Habita
4pm - 6pm
Habita, NSU

Mon 25th September

Premier League in Habita
8pm - 10pm
Habita, NSU

Sat 30th September

Premier League in Habita
noon - 7pm
Habita, NSU

Sun 1st October

Premier League in Habita
noon - 7pm
Habita, NSU

Thu 5th October

International Football in Habita
7pm - 10pm
Habita, NSU

Fri 6th October

International Football in Habita
5pm - 10pm
Habita, NSU

Sun 8th October

International Football in Habita
5pm - 7pm
Habita, NSU

Mon 9th October

International Football in Habita
5pm - 8pm
Habita, NSU
RSS Feed