Event Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 26th February

Social at Vegano
6pm - 8pm
Vegano Cafe
Another little meet up we are planning, this time at restaurant Vegano. Everyone welcome, if you haven't tried it yet I recommend you come along. Looking forward to chatting and getting to know some more of you over what is (in my opinion) Newcastle'

Wed 27th February

Project ICE Volunteering Session
2pm - 4pm
Squires Building, 107
Help people born before personal computers to get the best out of technology!
GIG: Demob Happy
7pm - 11:30pm

Thu 28th February

GIG: Sea Girls
7pm - 11:30pm
Reds Bar, Northumbria Students' Union

Mon 4th March

NSU Elections: VOTING OPENS
10am - 11:59pm
Northumbria Students' Union

Fri 8th March

NSU Elections: VOTING CLOSES
noon - 3pm
Northumbria Students' Union

Sat 9th March

Nursing & Midwifery Grad Ball: March 2016 Cohort
7pm - 11:30pm
The Assembly Rooms

Wed 13th March

Project ICE Volunteering Session
2pm - 4pm
Squires Building, 107
Help people born before personal computers to get the best out of technology!

Sun 17th March

St. Patricks Day 2019
11am - 11:30pm
Northumbria Students' Union

Sat 23rd March

Harry Potter Studios Trip
23rd March midnight - 24th March midnight
Media Studies Society Warner Bros. Studios London!

Sun 24th March

Harry Potter Studios Trip
23rd March midnight - 24th March midnight
Media Studies Society Warner Bros. Studios London!

Wed 27th March

Project ICE Volunteering Session
2pm - 4pm
Squires Building, 107
Help people born before personal computers to get the best out of technology!
GIG: Neon Waltz
7pm - 11:30pm
Reds Bar, Northumbria Students' Union

Thu 28th March

GIG: Drenge
7pm - 11:30pm
Domain, Northumbria Students' Union

Sat 13th April

Alton Towers
6am - 10:30pm
Meet at University turning circle
Join us for our trip to Alton Towers Theme Park where you can spend the day as you please and have the chance to learn the science behind roller-coasters with an exclusive talk from the ride engineers for the theme parks newest ride The Wicker Man!

Sun 14th April

GIG: Joyce Manor
14th April 7pm - 15th April 11:30pm
Reds Bar, Northumbria Students' Union

Thu 2nd May

MTS - Into the Woods
2nd May 7:30pm - 4th May 10:30pm
Stage 2 Student Union Northumbria
Into the Woods , details TBC

Fri 3rd May

MTS - Into the Woods
2nd May 7:30pm - 4th May 10:30pm
Stage 2 Student Union Northumbria
Into the Woods , details TBC
Engineering Society: Stem Ball
7pm - 1am
SU
Black tie event with all the STEM societies invited. Three course dinner, live bands, and entertainment, so suit up and join us at domain (SU) for an amazing night of fun.

Sat 4th May

MTS - Into the Woods
2nd May 7:30pm - 4th May 10:30pm
Stage 2 Student Union Northumbria
Into the Woods , details TBC

Wed 8th May

GNASS Masquerade Fundraiser
7pm - 11:30pm
Domain
Join us for a night of glamour as we help raise money for the Great North Air Ambulance Service!
GNASS Masquerade Fundraiser
7pm - 11:30pm
Domain
Join us for a night of glamour as we help raise money for the Great North Air Ambulance Service!
RSS Feed