Event Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sat 24th October

Harry Potter trip to Alnwick Castle
9am - 7pm
External Event

Sun 25th October

Fun Day Out to the Lake District
8:45am - 7pm
External Event

Mon 26th October

Movies/Boxsets to make you feel less CR*P
26th October noon - 23rd November 7pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union

Mon 2nd November

Wellbeing Week
2nd November 9am - 8th November 9pm
We'll be updating you with more information shortly :-)
Movies/Boxsets to make you feel less CR*P
2nd November noon - 30th November 7pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union

Tue 3rd November

Wellbeing Week
2nd November 9am - 8th November 9pm
We'll be updating you with more information shortly :-)

Wed 4th November

Wellbeing Week
2nd November 9am - 8th November 9pm
We'll be updating you with more information shortly :-)

Thu 5th November

Wellbeing Week
2nd November 9am - 8th November 9pm
We'll be updating you with more information shortly :-)

Fri 6th November

Wellbeing Week
2nd November 9am - 8th November 9pm
We'll be updating you with more information shortly :-)

Sat 7th November

Wellbeing Week
2nd November 9am - 8th November 9pm
We'll be updating you with more information shortly :-)

Sun 8th November

Wellbeing Week
2nd November 9am - 8th November 9pm
We'll be updating you with more information shortly :-)
Trip to the Cultural City of Glasgow
7:45am - 8:30pm
External Event

Mon 9th November

Movies/Boxsets to make you feel less CR*P!
9th November noon - 7th December 7pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union

Sun 15th November

Trip to Manchester
7:15am - 8:45pm

Mon 16th November

Movies/Boxsets to make you feel less CR*P
16th November noon - 14th December 7pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
Movies/Boxsets to make you feel less CR*P!
16th November noon - 14th December 7pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union

Sat 21st November

Trip to the magical Town of Alnwick
12:45pm - 8:30pm
External Event

Mon 23rd November

Movies/Boxsets to make you feel less CR*P
23rd November noon - 21st December 7pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
Movies/Boxsets to make you feel less CR*P!
23rd November noon - 21st December 7pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union

Sun 29th November

Edinburgh Christmas Markets
9:30am - 12:30pm

Mon 30th November

Movies/Boxsets to make you feel less CR*P
30th November noon - 28th December 7pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
Movies/Boxsets to make you feel less CR*P!
30th November noon - 28th December 7pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union

Sat 5th December

York Christmas Markets and Thor’s Tipi
7:45am - 7pm
External Event

Sun 6th December

Edinburgh Christmas Markets
9:30am - 9:30pm
External Event

Mon 7th December

Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union

Mon 14th December

Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union

Mon 21st December

Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union

Mon 28th December

Quiz Night X Habita
7pm - 9pm
Habita; Northumbria Students' Union
RSS Feed