Sat 8th Feb

Live Premier League Football – Everton v Crystal Palace 12:30pm KO

Live Premier League Football – Brighton v Watford 5:30pm KO

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY – IRELAND v WALES 2:15pm KO

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY– SCOTLAND v ENGLAND 4:45pm KO

 

Sun 9th Feb

Live Premier League Football – Sheffield Utd v Bournemouth 2pm KO

Live Premier League Football – Man City v West Ham 4:30pm KO

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY – FRANCE v ITALY 3pm KO

 

Fri 14th Feb

Live Premier League Football – Wolves v Leicester 8pm KO

 

Sat 15th Feb

Live Premier League Football – Southampton v Burnley 12:30pm KO

Live Premier League Football – Norwich v Liverpool 5:30pm KO

 

Sun 16th Feb

Live Premier League Football – Aston Villa v Spurs 2pm KO

Live Premier League Football – Arsenal v Newcastle Utd 4:30pm KO

 

Mon 17th Feb

Live Premier League Football – Chelsea v Man Utd 8pm KO

 

Tues 18th Feb

Live Champions League Football – Athletico Madrid v Liverpool 8pm KO

 

Wed 19th Feb

Live Champions League Football – Spurs v Red Bull Leipzig 8pm KO

 

Thurs 20th Feb

Live Europa League Football from 6pm

 

Sat 22nd Feb

Live Premier League Football – Chelsea v Spurs 12:30pm KO

Live Premier League Football – Leicester v Man City 5:30pm KO

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY – ITALY v SCOTLAND 2:15pm KO

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY – WALES v FRANCE 4:45pm KO

 

Sun 23rd Feb

Live Premier League Football – Arsenal v Everton 4:30pm KO

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY – ENGLAND v IRELAND 3pm KO

 

Mon 24th Feb

Live Premier League Football – Liverpool v West Ham 8pm KO

 

Tues 25th Feb

Live Champions League Football – Chelsea v Bayern Munich 8pm KO

 

Wed 26th Feb

Live Champions League Football – Real Madrid v Man City 8pm KO

 

Thurs 27th Feb

Live Europa League Football from 6pm

 

Fri 28th Feb

Live Premier League Football – Norwich v Leicester 8pm KO

 

Sat 29th Feb

Live Premier League Football – Brighton v Crystal Palace 12:30pm KO

Live Premier League Football – Watford v Liverpool 5:30pm KO

 

Sun 1st March

Live Premier League Football – Man City v Arsenal 2pm KO

Live Carabao Cup Final 4:30pm KO

 

Sat 7th March

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY – IRELAND v ITALY 2:15pm KO

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY – ENGLAND v WALES 4:45pm KO

 

Sun 8th March

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY – SCOTLAND v FRANCE 3pm KO

 

Tues 10th March

Live Champions League Football – Red Bull Leipzig v Spurs 8pm KO

 

Wed 11th March

Live Champions League Football – Liverpool v Athletico Madrid 8pm KO

 

Sat 14th March

LIVE 6 NATIONS RUGBY FINAL DAY

2:15pm WALES v SCOTLAND

4:45pm ITALY v ENGLAND

8pm FRANCE v IRELAND