If you’re a sport lover there’s nothing better than getting together at your local with your mates to watch the match. We show all major football fixtures from Premier League to Champions League and cup finals in Habita, on our big screen plasmas throughout the bar. If football’s not your thing we also show Rugby, Cricket, boxing, you name it - if it’s on we’ll make it happen for you!

 

February 2019

 

Fri 1st Feb

Live 6 Nations Rugby

France v Wales 8pm KO

 

Sat 2nd Feb

Live Premier League

Spurs v Newcastle 12:30pm KO

--

Live 6 Nations Rugby

Scotland v Italy 2:15pm KO

Ireland v England 4:45pm KO

 

Sun 3rd Feb

Live Premier League

Leicester v Man Utd 2:05pm KO

Man City v Arsenal 4:30pm KO

 

Mon 4th Feb

Live Premier League

West Ham v Liverpool 8pm KO

 

Fri 8th Feb

Live Championship

Aston Villa v Sheff Utd 7:45pm KO

 

Sat 9th Feb

Live Premier League

Fulham v Man Utd 12:30pm KO

--

Live 6 Nations Rugby

Scotland v Ireland 2:15pm KO

Italy v Wales 4:45pm KO

 

Sun 10th Feb

Live Premier League

Spurs v Leicester 1:30pm KO

Man City v Chelsea 4pm KO

--

Live 6 Nations Rugby

England v France 3pm KO

 

Mon 11th Feb

Live Premier League

Wolves v Newcastle United 8pm KO

 

Tues 12th Feb

Live Champions League Football from 7:45pm

 

Wed 13th Feb

Live Champions League Football from 7:45pm

 

Thurs 14th Feb

Live Europa League football from 6pm

 

Tues 19th Feb

Live Champions League football from 7:45pm

 

Wed 20th Feb

Live Champions League football from 7:45pm

 

Thurs 21st Feb

Live Europa League Football from 5pm

 

Sat 23rd Feb

Live Premier League Football

Burnley v Spurs 12:30pm KO

Everton v Man City 5:30pm KO

--

Live 6 Nations Rugby

France v Scotland 2:15pm KO

Wales v England 4:45pm KO

 

Sunday 24th Feb

Live Premier League Football

Chelsea v Brighton 12 noon

Man Utd v Liverpool 2:05pm

 

Tues 26th Feb

Live Premier League Football

Man City v West Ham 8pm KO

 

Wed 27th Feb

Live Premier League

Chelsea v Spurs 8pm KO